Kyoto / Coimbra
Kyoto / Coimbra
ESP Institute
Format: 12"

Price: £10.00

This product has sold out.

From Brussels comes Cleveland, born in Luxembourg from an Italian family, Andrea Mancini, a 28 years old music producer has been behind releases on John Talabot’s Hivern Discs, Oskar Offermann’s White, Munich’s Permanent Vacation (and others).
Cleveland is able to enthral and captivate his audience, putting influences from various genres into one smooth hypnotic, adventurous and personal journey. Built around warm tones of analog synths, esoteric atmospheres and percussive drums, Cleveland's
productions have an overall dreamy feel without losing its dance floor focus. He arranges every sound and movement to work in fluid harmony, gently lifting dance floors off the ground before they realise they're floating. He will release two new EPs in summer 2017.